Insurance In Texas State Minimum Coverage Requirements Average Cost for Minimum Liability Coverage Texas 30/60/25 $537 The State Minimum requirements in Texas are 30/60/25 which means $30,000 per person for bodily Injury, Up to $60,000 per accident for bodily Injury and $25,000 for property Damage. This is the minimum requirements to make you legal on… Continue reading Alternatives to Standard Auto Insurance for Texas Drivers
Boat Insurance Ahh… Summer is here, and lake recreation is a favorite pastime for many, and too much fun in the sun can mean an increase in boating accidents. Not all states require boat insurance, but that doesn’t mean you should go without it. While some states do require for certain types of boats, most… Continue reading Boat Insurance, Don’t Hit the Water Without It
DUI’s are expensive. Law enforcement wants to stop drinking and driving, and the best way to accomplish this is to make the conviction as costly as possible.